10 الأشياء عني

10 الأشياء عني 2015-05-22T19:23:47+00:00
1. أنا التحويل مستشار الأمثل – منذ 2001, لقد بدأت من الصفر – وباع – 2 الشركات الناشئة سريعة نموا. أنا الآن القيام ببعض التشاور مع عملاء القطاع الخاص هنا وأيضا مع تحويل الخبراء تقييم حيث كنت أمثل صفحات لل مجلة بريق, لويدز المصرفية, فيميو, مجنون البيض وغيرها من فورتشن 500 عملاء.
OneHourConversionLift_logo

CRE_logo

NicolasFradet_speaker
2. أنا مؤلف الأكثر مبيعا, خطيبا ومدرب – I نشر الكتاب الأكثر مبيعا على استراتيجية لعبة البوكر. لقد تم تدريب لاعبي البوكر لعبة البوكر على "يحكي" (يرى عدد 3…) منذ 2009 ويمكن أن تعتمد على بطل العالم للبوكر السابق بين طلابي.
3. اعتدت أن أكون لاعب البوكر المهنية – تركت عملي كمهندس في 2001 للعب البوكر مهنيا (وهو ما قمت به حتى 2008). خلال هذه السنوات, لقد لعبت في جميع أنحاء العالم, فاز بطولات متعددة في لاس فيغاس, لعبت ضد فقط عن كل اسم الموالية كبير (فيل هيلموت, باري غرينستاين, هوك سيد, تشيب ريس سبيل المثال لا الحصر) وكان واحدا من اللاعبين المحترفين الأولى في كيبيك
nicolas_fradet_poker
مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي
4. أنا خبير لغة الجسد – أنا خبير لغة الجسد (نوع من العرضية من أيامي لعبة البوكر) ودرس علم يحكي مع أساتذة الجامعات, لنا. حراس وكلاء FBI. أساعد بعض العملاء مع مهارات العرض الخاصة بها, وكذلك الكشف عن الناس التي ليست صادقة كلي معهم.
5. لقد ولدت في مدينة كيبيك, كندا – ويتكلم الفرنسية والإنجليزية. بعد تخرجه من كلية, انتقلت إلى مونتريال, أين أنا الآن يقيمون.
خريطة كيبيك
3861420
6. لدي درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الجيولوجية – من جامعة لافال في كيبيك سيتي – لا تحاول إيجاد ارتباط منطقي بين التحويل الأمثل أو لغة الجسد والجيولوجيا, لا أستطيع أن أجد نفسي واحد :-).
7. أنا رجل محظوظ جدا… – أنا متزوج ولحسن الحظ, لدي زوجة رائعة, الذي يعمل المعالج المهنية ومنسق السريرية لاضطراب طيف التوحد عيادة. أنا والد فخور اثنين من الصبية الجميلة.
صور
NHL-كولورادو-سيل-مونتريال-كنديينز-850x560
8. أنا معجب هوكي ضخمة – ألعب الهوكي كل أسبوع, وأيضا مدرب بلدي اثنين من فرق هوكي الجليد الابن. أنا معجب كبير من الكنديين مونتريال. الذهاب التكاثر الطحلبي الضار العودة!!!
9. يمكنني ضرب كرة الغولف… لا حقا! – انا املك 12 الإعاقة في لعبة غولف (على الرغم من أنني لعب أقل هذه الأيام), وقد حصل على عدة "أطول حملة" التحديات - كان أعلى محرك أقراص تسجيل 341 ياردة.
NicolasFradet_golf
NicolasFradet_KISS
10. اعتدت أن يكون في نطاق تغطية KISS – مرة أخرى في كلية, كنت مرة المغني الرئيسي لفرقة الروك غطاء التي لعبت تحية لGuns'n الورود وKISS (موافق هذا لي إلى اليسار). حصلت للعب جين سيمونز و حتى الدم يبصقون – لقد صور من ذلك أيضا, but I keep them locked in a safe 🙂 . We won multipleGong Showtype events playing these tributes. HINT: It was fun :-).

1. I'm a Conversion Optimization consultant – Since 2001, I've started from scratch – and SOLD – 2 fast-growing startups. I now do some consulting with private clients here and also with Conversion Rate Experts where I've optimized pages for Fortune 500 clients. 
OneHourConversionLift_logo

CRE_logo

NicolasFradet_speaker
2. I'm a best-selling author, public speaker and coach – I published a best-selling book on poker strategy. I've been coaching poker players on poker “tells” (see number 3…) since 2009 and can even count a former World Poker Champion among my students.
3. I used to be a professional poker player – I left my job as an Engineer in 2001 to play poker professionally (which I did until 2008). During these years, I played all over the world, won multiple tournaments in Las Vegas, played against just about every big name pro (Phil Hellmuth, Barry Greenstein, Huck Seed, Chip Reese to name a few) and was one of the first professional players in Quebec
nicolas_fradet_poker
fbi
4. I'm a body language expert  – I’m a body language expert (kind of a spin off of my poker days) and studied the science of tells with University Professors, U.S. Marshals and FBI Agents. I help some clients with their own presentation skills, as well as detecting folks that aren't completly truthful with them.
5. I was born in Quebec City, Canada – and speak French and English. After graduating from College, I moved to Montreal, where I now reside.
quebec map
3861420
6. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Geological Engineering – from Laval University in Quebec City – don’t try to find a logical link between Conversion Rate Optimization or Body Language and Geology, I can't find one myself :-).
7. I'm a very lucky man… – I’m happily married, have a great wife, who works as an Occupational Therapist and Clinical Coordinator for an Autism Spectrum Disorder clinic. I’m the proud father of two beautiful boys.
images
nhl-colorado-avalanche-montreal-canadiens-850x560
8. I'm a HUGE hockey fan – I play hockey every week, and also coach my two son's ice hockey teams. I’m a big fan of the Montreal Canadians. Go HABS Go!!!
 
9. I can hit a golf ball… No REALLY! –  I have a 12 handicap in golf (though I play less these days), and have won several “longest drive” challenges – top recorded drive was 341 yards.
NicolasFradet_golf
NicolasFradet_KISS
10. I used to be in a KISS cover band – Back in College, I was once the lead singer of a rock cover band that played tributes to Guns’n Roses and KISS (yep that's me to the left). I got to play Gene Simmons and even spit blood – I have pictures of that too, but I keep them locked in a safe 🙂 . We won multiple “Gong Show” type events playing these tributes. HINT: It was fun :-).