10 事關於我

10 事關於我 2015-05-22T19:23:47+00:00
1. 我是一個轉換優化顧問 – 以來 2001, 我從白手起家 – 和銷售 – 2 快速成長的創業. 我現在在做一些諮詢與 這裡的私人客戶 並與 轉換率專家 在那裡我已經優化了頁面 魅力雜誌, 勞埃德銀行, Vimeo的, 瘋狂的蛋 和其他財富 500 客戶.
OneHourConversionLift_logo

CRE_logo

NicolasFradet_speaker
2. 我是一個暢銷書作家, 公眾演講和教練 – 我出版了一 在撲克策略暢銷書. 我一直在執教撲克撲克玩家“講述” (看到3號…) 以來 2009 甚至可以在我的學生中算前世界撲克冠軍.
3. 我曾經是一個職業撲克選手 – 我離開了我的工作,如工程師 2001 發揮專業撲克 (我照做了,直到 2008). 在這些年裡, 我玩過世界各地, 在拉斯維加斯贏得了多個賽事, 對幾乎所有大牌的親發揮 (菲爾·赫爾穆特, 巴里·格林斯坦, 哈克種子, 芯片里斯僅舉幾例) 並且是第一個職業球員在魁北克省一個
nicolas_fradet_poker
聯邦調查局
4. 我是一個身體語言專家 – 我是一個身體語言專家 (一種自旋的脫我的撲克天) 並研究了科學與大學教授告訴, 我們. 法警和聯邦調查局特工. 我幫助一些客戶用自己的演講技巧, 以及檢測不與它們完全地如實人.
5. 我出生在魁北克市, 加拿大 – 和講法語和英語. 大學畢業後, 我搬到蒙特利爾, 在我現在居住.
魁北克地圖
3861420
6. 我有一個學士學位地質工程 – 在魁北克市拉瓦爾大學 – 不要試圖找到轉換率優化或肢體語言和地質學之間的邏輯鏈路, 我無法找到一個自己 :-).
7. 我是一個非常幸運的人… – 我婚姻美滿, 有一個偉大的妻子, 誰的作品作為一個職業治療師和臨床協調員自閉症譜系障礙門診. 我是兩個漂亮男孩的父親感到驕傲.
圖片
NHL科羅拉多雪崩蒙特利爾加拿大人-850x560
8. 我是一個巨大的冰球球迷 – 我每週都打冰球, 並指導我的兩個兒子的冰球隊. 我是蒙特利爾加拿大人的大風扇. 去HABS圍棋!!!
9. 我可以打高爾夫球… 不完全是! – 我有一個 12 差點高爾夫 (雖然我不怎麼玩這些天), 並曾多次獲得“最長的驅動器”的挑戰 - 最高記錄的行駛是 341 碼.
NicolasFradet_golf
NicolasFradet_KISS
10. 我曾經是一個KISS翻唱樂隊 – 早在大學時期, 我曾經是一個搖滾翻唱樂隊的主唱就起到悼念Guns'n玫瑰和親吻 (沒錯這就是我的左邊). 我玩吉恩·西蒙斯和 甚至吐血 – 我的那個畫面太, but I keep them locked in a safe 🙂 . We won multipleGong Showtype events playing these tributes. HINT: It was fun :-).

1. I'm a Conversion Optimization consultant – Since 2001, I've started from scratch – and SOLD – 2 fast-growing startups. I now do some consulting with private clients here and also with Conversion Rate Experts where I've optimized pages for Fortune 500 clients. 
OneHourConversionLift_logo

CRE_logo

NicolasFradet_speaker
2. I'm a best-selling author, public speaker and coach – I published a best-selling book on poker strategy. I've been coaching poker players on poker “tells” (see number 3…) since 2009 and can even count a former World Poker Champion among my students.
3. I used to be a professional poker player – I left my job as an Engineer in 2001 to play poker professionally (which I did until 2008). During these years, I played all over the world, won multiple tournaments in Las Vegas, played against just about every big name pro (Phil Hellmuth, Barry Greenstein, Huck Seed, Chip Reese to name a few) and was one of the first professional players in Quebec
nicolas_fradet_poker
fbi
4. I'm a body language expert  – I’m a body language expert (kind of a spin off of my poker days) and studied the science of tells with University Professors, U.S. Marshals and FBI Agents. I help some clients with their own presentation skills, as well as detecting folks that aren't completly truthful with them.
5. I was born in Quebec City, Canada – and speak French and English. After graduating from College, I moved to Montreal, where I now reside.
quebec map
3861420
6. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Geological Engineering – from Laval University in Quebec City – don’t try to find a logical link between Conversion Rate Optimization or Body Language and Geology, I can't find one myself :-).
7. I'm a very lucky man… – I’m happily married, have a great wife, who works as an Occupational Therapist and Clinical Coordinator for an Autism Spectrum Disorder clinic. I’m the proud father of two beautiful boys.
images
nhl-colorado-avalanche-montreal-canadiens-850x560
8. I'm a HUGE hockey fan – I play hockey every week, and also coach my two son's ice hockey teams. I’m a big fan of the Montreal Canadians. Go HABS Go!!!
 
9. I can hit a golf ball… No REALLY! –  I have a 12 handicap in golf (though I play less these days), and have won several “longest drive” challenges – top recorded drive was 341 yards.
NicolasFradet_golf
NicolasFradet_KISS
10. I used to be in a KISS cover band – Back in College, I was once the lead singer of a rock cover band that played tributes to Guns’n Roses and KISS (yep that's me to the left). I got to play Gene Simmons and even spit blood – I have pictures of that too, but I keep them locked in a safe 🙂 . We won multiple “Gong Show” type events playing these tributes. HINT: It was fun :-).